Contact Us

Institutional Programs Office

Suite 4140 – 2260 West Mall
Vancouver, B.C. Canada V6T 1Z4
tel: (604) 822-1352

Enquiries

ipo.admin@ubc.ca


Our Team

Senior Management

Sharon Wu
Managing Director, Research Support Services
sharon.wu@ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-5279

Andy Lam
Associate Director, Institutional Programs Office
andy.lam@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-9965

Prof. Leonard Foster 
Faculty Advisor, CFI/BCKDF
foster@chibi.ubc.ca
604-822-8311

 

CFI and BCKDF

Lis Boyan
Financial Analyst
lisrianti.boyan@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-8026

Meisan Brown-Lum
CFI/BCKDF Program Officer
meisan.brownlum@ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-5170

Jackie Cheung
Finance Manager
jackie.cheung@ubc.ca
tel: 604-872-1756

Lynn Chia (on leave)
Senior Finance Officer
lynn.chia@ubc.ca
 

Jonathan Cho
Senior Finance Officer
jonathan.cho@ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-5278

Timothy Leung
Senior Financial Analyst
timothy.leung@ubc.ca
 

Large Scale Research Projects and Initiatives

Jackie Cheung
Finance Manager
jackie.cheung@ubc.ca
tel: 604-872-1756

Timothy Leung
Senior Financial Analyst
timothy.leung@ubc.ca

Lynn Chia (on leave)
Senior Financial Officer
lynn.chia@ubc.ca

Jonathan Cho
Senior Finance Officer
jonathan.cho@ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-5278

Pacific Economic Development Canada (PacifiCan)

Jackie Cheung
Finance Manager
jackie.cheung@ubc.ca
tel: 604-872-1756

Lynn Chia
Senior Financial Officer
lynn.chia@ubc.ca

Jonathan Cho
Senior Finance Officer
jonathan.cho@ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-5278

UBC Okanagan

Christine Humphries
Manager, Strategic Initiatives & Operations
christine.humphries@ubc.ca
tel: 250-807-8154

AnchorPierre Rondier
Institutional Programs Officer (UBCO)
pierre.rondier@ubc.ca
tel: 250-807-9438

VPRI Budget Team
VPRI Budget Team

Eston Shum
VPRI Portfolio Finance Director
eston.shum@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-1938

Janine Carandang
Finance Clerk
janine.carandang@ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-5017

Derick Chan
Finance Assistant, UBC Press
chan@ubcpress.ca
tel: 604-822-5370

Shannon Chang
Senior Finance Manager
shannon.chang@ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-5934

Sarah Cheung
Finance Officer
sarah.cheung@ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-5016

Clarence Dela Vina
Finance Clerk
clarence.delavina@ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-1998

Earl Dyer
Senior Finance Manager
earl.dyer@ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-5281

Eleonora Drenska
Finance Manager, Animal Care Services
eleonora.drenska@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-5159

Yvonne Lee
Senior Financial Analyst
yvonne.lee@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-0232

Katie Leung
Senior Finance Specialist, Animal Care Services
katie.leung@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-1292

Kathryn Lewis
Associate Director, Animal Care Services
kathryn.lewis@ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-4715

Lena Li
Finance Manager
lena.li@ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-0644

Steve Young
Assistant Director Finance & Operations, UBC Press
young@ubcpress.ca
tel: 604-822-8938